Technical Support Closures

JMO Technical Support will be closed during the following observed Canadian Holidays:

Holiday 2021 2022
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 Monday, January 3
Family Day Monday, February 15 Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 2 Friday, April 15
Victoria Day Monday, May 24 Monday, May 23
Canada Day Thursday, July 1 Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2 Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 6 Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11 Monday, October 10
Christmas Eve (Closed after 1:00PM EST) Friday, December 24 Friday, December 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 27 Monday, December 26
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28 Tuesday, December 27
New Year’s Eve(Closed after 1:00PM EST) Friday, December 31 Friday, December 31